Quickplaysport Logo

All Reviews

good

Reviewed at 2018-09-18 14:01:21 by ya boi
Product Reviewed: PRO Rebounder 5' x 5'
quality

Outstanding quality and value

Reviewed at 2018-06-05 12:15:38 by Daz Hoy
Brilliant goal best around. Bought as Match Goals for our U8/9 teams. Easy to set up and nicely labelled parts. Well constructed parts that are solid and fit together easily. The cross-bar is very straight unlike many of the other makes. The fold away part is very easy and great for storage. Very very pleased with this and free delivery which was really quick.

Great!

Reviewed at 2018-03-27 10:53:48 by Phil
What a great goal, very easy to setup and the kids just love it!

Its a bargain!!!!

Reviewed at 2018-03-21 10:53:09 by Ilona Loewnau - Shropshire Handball Foundry
Product Reviewed: Handball Goal 3 x 2m
I have used QuickPlay Handball goals for some time now when playing handball on a competitive level and now coaching kids at school. These are by far the best portable goals that I have used both for juniors and adults. I'm totally hyped about the product! :) They are easy to carry around and fit in almost a golf size bag. The goals are simple to construct and very quick to dismantle. To ensure that the net is neat around the poles you get a bunch of elastic cords and you use those to fasten the net to the pole. The cord looks a little bit like a fastener that you see in your winter jacket! What a clever idea! The post is very flexible so when you actually hit it with the ball, the ball bounces back and the goal stays in place. The last thing is a bargaaaaain price! A handball goal costs on average a £1000 plus and you definitely can't pack it with you and take it home. A QuickPlay costs around £140! So if you are looking for a quality, innovative, clever and a cheap goal post that will do exactly the same job as your hardware handball post, you need to get yourself a QuickPlay! :)

Happy husband and a happy son!

Reviewed at 2018-03-20 12:47:19 by Mrs. T. Mulholland (England)
My husband has just come back from the park with our son, he was thrilled to bits with our 2 new goals. He said they were really easy to put up, we are notoriously useless at assembling anything. Once up they were very effective. Likewise they were very easy to put away and extremely portable. His exact words they could not be better. Thank you very much for a happy husband and a happy son!

Easy peasey

Reviewed at 2018-03-20 12:46:29 by Mr. J. J. Brennan
Had a weekend camping with the kids and these are brilliant. Lightweight, durable and a doddle to set up. 10/10 cheers!

So easy to setup

Reviewed at 2018-03-20 12:45:31 by Mark Rees Williams (SW UK)
We bought this for our 8 year old on his birthday. He learnt to set the goal up in a few minutes and now our sons take the goal to play in a nearby field by themselves and have now problems with it at all. In fact, they love it and use it all the time. It is very easy to use and assemble, but also very lightweight. Would recommend this goal to all, and we are planning to get the larger size goal in a year or two.

This has got to be the best goal ever

Reviewed at 2018-03-20 12:44:32 by M. Gardner
we found it so easy to put up for grandson we take it all over for a football mad 6 year old. if fact his friends family like it so much he had one the following week. if you want a total quick and easy goal to put up this is the one for you.

Really great product

Reviewed at 2018-03-17 12:39:58 by Rob
I am a football coach and these goals have been brilliant. I can set up a pitch area with good size goals in just over 5 minutes. My boys and girls love them. They are superb on grass when you can use the hooks to hook down the goals but the design means they don’t work that well on Astro turf without something to weigh them down. I think I need to buy some weight bases to enable me to consistently use these on Astro. Overall great product, although the connecting wires on one of the uprights broke after 3 weeks. I must add that This hasn’t stopped the goals working as intended however .I probably should have connected quickplay about a replacement , but didn’t as They were still functioning.

Great training target

Reviewed at 2018-03-14 17:28:58 by will
Product Reviewed: Football Target Net 3x2m
The 12x6' went down a treat with our under 12's team, put it on at the end of training and the kids loved it for shooting practice!

Love it!

Reviewed at 2018-03-14 11:30:02 by medlington
Product Reviewed: SPOT Elite Rebounder 8x6
What a cool product, its perfect for practicing volleys.